This Week at Oregon UMC













Saturday, Jan 18

Sunday, Jan 19
8:00 am Education Meeting
9:00 am Fellowship/Sunday School
10:00 am Worship with Music, Meditation & Fellowship
10:15 am Announcements Begin
​Super Sub Sales Final

Monday, Jan 20
9:00 am Staff Meeting
6:00 pm Scouts

Tuesday, Jan 21
6:00 pm Scouts
7:00 pm Worship Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 am Men's Bible Studay
7:00 am - 7:00 pm Prayer in Chapel
5:30 pm WNA

Thursday, Jan 23

Friday, Jan 24

Saturday, Jan 25

Sunday, Jan 26
9:00 am Fellowship/Sunday School
10:00 am Worship with Music, Meditation & Fellowship
10:15 am Announcements Begin - Coin Collection
11:30 am Youth Group

Monday, Jan 27
9:00 am Staff Meeting
6:00 pm Scouts

Tuesday, Jan 28
8:00 am - 4:30 pm Preschool Screening in FLC
6:00 pm Scouts

Wednesday, Jan 29

Thursday, Jan 30

​Friday, Jan 31